NRA Leadership Forum – Part 2


2008 NRA Leadership Forum
Louisville Kentucky
May 16, 2008

John Sigler
President, NRA

Wayne LaPierre
CEO & Executive Vice President, NRA

Chris W. Cox
Executive Director, NRA-ILA

Hon. Daniel Mongiardo
Lt. Governor, Commonwealth of Kentucky

Karl Rove
Former Deputy Chief of Staff, President George W. Bush

Lt. Col. Oliver North
Honorary Chairman, Freedom Alliance

Hon. Mike Huckabee
Former Governor, State of Arkansas

Hon. Kay Bailey Hutchison
United States Senator, State of Texas

Hon. John Bolton
Former U.S. Ambassador to the United Nations

Hon. Mitt Romney
Former Governor, Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Marcus Luttrell
U.S. Navy SEAL

Hon. Dan Boren
United States Representative, State of Oklahoma

Sgt. Greg Stube
U.S. Special Forces

Hon. Mitch McConnell
United States Senator, Commonwealth of Kentucky

Hon. John McCain
United States Senator, State of Arizona